Minnesota Taxidermy Guild

Become a Member

Current Members


Last Name First Name Phone Email City State
Allen Brian 651-356-5514 beretta24@hotmail.com Blaine MN
Anderson Ryan 701-306-1760 lightsouttaxidermy@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Augeson Shane 507-380-5198 saugeson@icloud.com Milan MN
Beck Dan 320-676-8768 danbeck@sample.usa Isle MN
Beem Caleb 555-555-5555 Caleb.beem@mtg.com Milnor ND
Beem Mitch 701-680-3085 ms.azbeem@gmail.com Milnor ND
Benson James 218-779-6556 sts@invisimax.com East Grand Forks MN
Beres Bobby 715-495-6239 buffalocountyqdmbowhunter_170@yahoo.com Alma WI
Bertilrud Daniel 218-686-0815 djbertilrud@gmail.com Greenbush MN
Binnebose Mark 000-000-0000 mbinne@Q.com Saint Cloud MN
Blanch Daniel 218-850-0247 blanchcamp@gmail.com Williams MN
Braaten Daniel 320-634-4688 sndbraaten@wisper-wireless.com Glenwood MN
Christianson Bob 218-324-0128 baitpilejunky@hotmail.com International Falls MN
Cihlar Laura 320-761-7712 lmcihlar@gmail.com Glenwood MN
DeLap Austin 320-200-8308 polaris223@gmail.com Onamia MN
Dienst Matthew 507-400-5648 dienstmatthew@yahoo.com Faribault MN
Dirkes James 320-815-1990 northernrednecktaxidermy@gmail.com Osakis MN
Donabauer Gary 320-363-8215 donabauers4@hotmail.com Saint Joseph MN
Duberowski John 320-766-9850 jjduberowski@gmail.com Parkers Prairie MN
Ekstrom Casey 555-555-5555 cwekstrom@yahoo.com Norwood Young America MN
Ekstrom Cody 952-334-8011 cjekstrom@yahoo.com Norwood Young America MN
Elich Jeff 218-327-9293 elichtaxidermy@yahoo.com Bovey MN
Erickson Tyler 605-691-1145 topnotchtaxidermy@hotmail.com Brookings SD
Frink Chester 218-790-1966 cfrink@outlook.com Glyndon MN
Gebeke Brian 701-219-4638 bandkgeb@midco.net Fargo ND
Genereux Nick 218-280-3401 nick_3401@hotmail.com Crookston MN
Graber Brad 218-591-4977 bgraber74@yahoo.com Cloquet MN
Graber Laurie 218-591-4978 Laurie.graber65@gmail.com Cloquet MN
grams ron 715-939-0130 rgrams116@outlook.com Springbrook WI
Grimes Pat Cherl 218-547-4971 pcgrimes@arvig.net Walker MN
Hagberg Neal 507-766-2424 nealhagberg@yahoo.com New Ulm MN
Hansen Thomas 507-830-0633 thansen30@hotmail.com Windom MN
Hayden Louise 715-495-5527 nordictaxidermy@gmail.com Durand WI
Hedman Chad 218-849-4555 ahedmans02@aol.com Detroit Lakes MN
Hedman Chad 701-204-5514 CHAD.HEDMAN1@FERGUSON.COM Detroit Lakes MN
Heller Michael 612-219-4934 info@AirCavTaxidermy.com Coon Rapids MN
Hetland Brandon 320-808-6943 brandonhetland@gmail.com Osakis MN
Hidde Tim 218-568-4856 tim@trophytimetaxidermy.com Pequot Lakes MN
Hlebaen John 320-393-2825 jake2825@jetup.net Rice MN
Hoyer Jason 715-688-9133 jason.m.hoyer@gmail.com Ellsworth WI
Jacobson Drew 320-261-5211 drewanddonnaj@gmail.com Annandale MN
Jensen Matt 218-2040-596 jentzhunting@gmail.com Ogema MN
Johnson Erick 701-866-5652 ejohnson@loretel.net Pelican Rapids MN
Johnson Keith 763-300-2432 skeeterstaxidermy@gmail.com Montrose MN
Johnson Lance 701-367-4298 wctaxidermy1@gmail.com Hunter ND
Johnson Peter 218-235-3092 wo.taxidermy@yahoo.com Ely MN
Johnson Shawn 218-525-4970 mcquaderoadfur@msn.com Duluth MN
Johnson Steve 253-777-8463 sbjohnson20@hotmail.com Ely MN
Joos Jon 320-585-5996 jomijoos@gmail.com Hancock MN
Jordahl Riley 701-320-5247 rileyjordahl@gmail.com Lamoure ND
Kahlert Jeremiah 320-732-2675 jeremiah.Kahlert@mtg.com Osakis MN
Kahlert Mike 320-732-2675 grtbear@rea-alp.com Osakis MN
Kasprick Paul 218-686-9002 pkasprick@mncable.net Thief River Falls MN
Kawlewski Jesse 218-457-2545 pvt.kawlewski@yahoo.com Perham MN
Kjemhus Patrick 701-330-7157 kjemhus25@hotmail.com St Thomas ND
Knutson Clifford 320-760-4297 vashalah@hotmail.com Lonsdale MN
Koziolek Anthony 507-456-6109 ajkozmmtaxidermy@gmail.com Geneva MN
Krings Erin 715-563-4001 erinstaxidermy@yahoo.com Hawkins WI
Krogstad Les 218-945-6213 kph@gvtel.com Fertile MN
Larson Royce 320-219-0608 willowtaxidermy@yahoo.com Pine City MN
Lawrence Jake 507-533-8710 larrystaxidermy@live.com Stewartville MN
Lopez Dean 651-433-3677 deanlopez@mtg.com Forest Lake MN
Lorentz Luke 218-457-0292 lorentzluke@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Markgraf Curt 218-731-9036 nwtcurt@gmail.com Pelican Rapids MN
Martinetto Paul 218-244-5839 martinettotaxidermy@gmail.com Grand Rapids MN
Maxwell Jeffrey 218-855-0414 jeffrey.maxwell@mtg.com Brainerd MN
Mayer Annie 507-696-8588 mayerannie11@gmail.com Chatfield MN
Mayer Mark 507-696-8588 mm_taxidermy08@yahoo.com Chatfield MN
Neff Alexandra 218-341-3315 lexie.neff.1993@gmail.com Cloquet MN
Nestrud Sam 715 928 2799 sammy_wwg@yahoo.com Spring Valley WI
Nevalainen Wayne 218-254-2661 dafinn@hotmail.com Chisholm MN
Norton Bruce 507 864-7508 bknorton@acegroup.cc Rushford MN
O'Brien Dean 651-464-4460 obrientaxidermy@hotmail.com Forest Lake MN
O'Malley Larry 507-273-6252 lmomalley32@yahoo.com Hayfield MN
Osland Geoffrey 701-891-8784 wildlifegeoff@gmail.com Hazen ND
O’Malley Jessica 651-402-0516 jimjessomalley@hotmail.com St Paul Park MN
Pendzimas Mike 763-422-2007 mike.pendzimas@mtg.com Andover MN
Perala Scott 218-639-8933 walleye8933@gmail.com New York Mills MN
Peterson Jon 320-522-2149 jonpete93@yahoo.com Bird Island MN
Peterson Kirk 715-495-7985 kirkgpeterson@yahoo.com Arkansaw WI
Reed Terry 507-635-5837 reed.terry@mayo.edu Mantorville MN
Reiling Aaron 218-443-1401 wildfurtaxidermy@gmail.com Barnesville MN
Rogge Rick 218-330-4241 rickrogge@hotmail.com Verndale MN
Roquet Jason 218-474-1479 jasonroquet@gmail.com Ada MN
Rudnik Alex 218-289-5216 rudni020@umn.edu Warren Mn
Ruegemer Dominic 320 249 8746 druegefur@gmail.com Holdingford MN
Ryks Jim 612-644-7657 jigginjim@aol.com Buffalo MN
Sandberg Travis 320-305-1521 haro_boy@hotmail.com Ortonville MN
Sanderson Derek 320-630-8315 derek.sanderson87@gmail.com Little Falls MN
Sayre Chad 612-414-7677 laurie@myfastmail.com Carver MN
Schafer Savannah 701-934-0587 savannahrsch@outlook.com Turtle Lake ND
Schmidt David 262-495-4532 erschmidt1@centurytel.net Palmyra WI
Schmitz Duane 218-631-4988 dtax39@yahoo.com Wadena MN
Schuett Mike 320-632-3558 mikeschuett@ymail.com Little Falls MN
Shane Ken 320-492-4890 kenshane@charter.net Saint Cloud MN
Slocum Jim 507-926-0052 jamslocum@hotmail.com Reading MN
Stoppleworth Ron 701-678-2703 ron.stoppleworth@mtg.com Gwinner ND
Sunram Garrett 218-847-5247 garrett@sunramtaxidermy.com Detroit Lakes MN
Sunram Leonard 218-849-0485 lasunram@arvig.net Detroit Lakes MN
Swanson Bret 651-674-8406 bret.swanson@mtg.com North Branch MN
Sykora Joshua 651-303-4169 sykorastaxidermy@gmail.com Hastings MN
Thompson Rick 612-839-5746 rickthom@marvin.com Warroad MN
Towne Ashley 814-515-8663 ashleyrose2016@hotmail.com Prior Lake MN
Van Halbeck Joel 320-249-7915 joelv@redstransfer.com Sauk Rapids MN
Vogelpohl Brian 651-428-6974 talltinetaxidermy28@yahoo.com Braham MN
Vohnoutka Scott 952-895-9690 svohnoutka@airtechthermex.com Savage MN
Wallace Chris 555-555-5555 chris.wallace@mtg.com Ham Lake MN
Weber Jesse 715-641-0916 jesseweber56@yahoo.com Clayton WI
Westby Rob 218-205-5197 thewoods@prtel.com Dalton MN
Wiley Marty 218-849-6095 mwileystaxidermy@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Willard Jim 507-482-9453 willardstaxidermy@hotmail.com Brownsville MN
Wilson Mark 605-381-2064 chromeriderrn@yahoo.com Claire City SD
Wold Randy 218-841-5325 randywold57@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Zimprich Dylan 701-740-2950 dzimprich@hotmail.com Lakota ND
Zupko Doug 320-632-5821 dougzupko@gmail.com Flensburg MN
Zwick Adam 320-333-2886 adamdzwick@aol.com Sauk Rapids MN
Zwick Haylee 555-555-5555 Haylee.zwick@mtg.com Sauk Rapids MN

© Minnesota Taxidermy Guild 2019