Minnesota Taxidermy Guild

Become a Member

Current Members


Last Name First Name Phone Email City State
Allen Brian 651-356-5514 beretta24@hotmail.com Blaine MN
Anderson Jett 701-306-1760 Jett.Anderson@MTG.com Detroit Lakes MN
Anderson John 763-244-6161 johnlesanderson@yahoo.com Clear Lake MN
Anderson Ryan 701-306-1760 lightsouttaxidermy@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Augeson Shane 507-380-5198 saugeson@icloud.com Milan MN
Benson James 218-779-6556 sts@invisimax.com East Grand Forks MN
Beres Bobby 715-495-6239 buffalocountyqdmbowhunter_170@yahoo.com Alma WI
Bertilrud Daniel 218-686-0815 djbertilrud@gmail.com Greenbush MN
Binnebose Mark 000-000-0000 mbinne@Q.com Saint Cloud MN
Brudwick Morgan 701-550-6056 morganbrudwick@icloud.com Mt Pleasant SC
Copeland Amanda 970-394-4487 cooperapha81@gmail.com Pelican Rapids MN
Dienst Matthew 507-400-5648 dienstmatthew@yahoo.com Faribault MN
Duberowski John 320-766-9850 jjduberowski@gmail.com Parkers Prairie MN
Dvorak Joseph 320-828-4780 joeyandbecca1239@gmail.com Grasston MN
Elich Jeff 218-327-9293 elichtaxidermy@yahoo.com Bovey MN
Genereux Nick 218-280-3401 nick_3401@hotmail.com Crookston MN
Glimsdahl Jared 907-538-4396 jaredglimsdahl@hotmail.com East Grand Forks MN
Graber Brad 218-591-4977 bgraber74@yahoo.com Cloquet MN
Guderjahn Brandon 701-550-6662 brandon.t.held@gmail.com Bottineau ND
Haas Holly 701-771-8289 hollyhaas1992@gmail.com Rugby ND
Hansen Dagen 507-830-0633 dagenhansen@mtg.com Windom MN
Hansen Hyatt 507-830-0633 hyatthansen@mtg.com Windom MN
Hansen Thomas 507-830-0633 thansen30@hotmail.com Windom MN
Hedman Chad 701-204-5514 CHAD.HEDMAN1@FERGUSON.COM Detroit Lakes MN
Hermanson Nick 320-980-2623 hermanson.nick@gmail.com Milaca MN
Hlebaen John 320-393-2825 jake2825@jetup.net Rice MN
Hursman Devin 701-370-9695 hursmantaxidermy@gmail.com Langdon ND
Jackson Chloe 701-836-1001 jacksontaxidermystudio@gmail.com ND
Jacobson Drew 320-261-5211 drewanddonnaj@gmail.com Annandale MN
Jahner Josh 701-955-0029 joshua.jahner@hotmail.com Bismarck ND
Johnson Lance 701-367-4298 wctaxidermy1@gmail.com Hunter ND
Johnson Shawn 218-525-4970 mcquaderoadfur@msn.com Duluth MN
Johnson Zachary 320-304-5313 johnsonzachary9616@gmail.com Evansville MN
Jordahl Riley 701-320-5247 rileyjordahl@gmail.com Lamoure ND
Kahlert Jeremiah 320-732-2675 jeremiah.Kahlert@mtg.com Osakis MN
Kahlert Mike 320-732-2675 grtbear@rea-alp.com Osakis MN
Kawlewski Jesse 218-457-2545 pvt.kawlewski@yahoo.com Perham MN
Keller Erik 701-341-7232 keller367@gmail.com Harvey ND
Knutson Clifford 320-760-4297 vashalah@hotmail.com Lonsdale MN
Knutson Lori 320-760-9012 unicorn2381@outlook.com Lonsdale MN
Koenig Todd 763-203-1438 Creekbottomtaxidermy@gmail.com Princeton MN
Larson Royce 320-219-0608 willowtaxidermy@yahoo.com Pine City MN
Latvala Lance 218-360-9596 lancelatvala@gmail.com Deer River MN
Lawrence Jake 507-533-8710 larrystaxidermy@live.com Stewartville MN
Ledford Leland 507-990-5882 ledford_01@yahoo.com red wing MN
Lopez Dean 651-433-3677 deanlopez@mtg.com Forest Lake MN
Lorentz Luke 218-457-0292 lorentzluke@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Martinetto Paul 218-244-5839 martinettotaxidermy@gmail.com Grand Rapids MN
Mayer Mark 507-696-8588 mm_taxidermy08@yahoo.com Chatfield MN
McNutt Dalton 605-460-7670 mcnutt767@gmail.com Watertown SD
McNutt Jamie 605-460-1221 stuffer2000@icloud.com Doland SD
Mertz Shawn 701-400-7304 shawnmertz@hotmail.com Bismarck ND
Neff Alexandra 218-341-3315 lexie@nefftaxidermy.com Holyoke MN
Nestrud Sam 715 928 2799 sammy_wwg@yahoo.com Spring Valley WI
Neuman Bill 320-293-5249 neumannikins@yahoo.com Bismarck ND
O'Malley Larry 507-273-6252 lmomalley32@yahoo.com Hayfield MN
Osland Geoffrey 701-891-8784 wildlifegeoff@gmail.com Hazen ND
Reed Terry 507-635-5837 reed.terry@mayo.edu Mantorville MN
Reiling Aaron 218-443-1401 wildfurtaxidermy@gmail.com Barnesville MN
Rogge Rick 218-330-4241 rickrogge@hotmail.com Verndale MN
Rozell Mike 3203369642;; heavymetal5858@gmail.com Braham MN
Sandberg Travis 320-305-1521 travissandberg40@hotmail.com Ortonville MN
Sayre Chad 612-414-7677 lauri@myfastmail.com Carver MN
Slocum Jim 507-926-0052 jamslocum@hotmail.com Reading MN
Sunram Garrett 218-847-5247 garrett@sunramtaxidermy.com Detroit Lakes MN
Sykora Joshua 651-437-7399 sykorastaxidermy@gmail.com Le Center MN
Towne Ashley 814-515-8663 ashleyrose2016@hotmail.com Prior Lake MN
Vogelpohl Brian 651-428-6974 talltinetaxidermy28@yahoo.com Braham MN
Vohnoutka Scott 952-895-9690 svohnoutka@airtechthermex.com Savage MN
Warner Quills 612-807-8037 ufopossum@gmail.com Minnetonka MN
Weiber Derek 763-229-1422 wieber.derek@gmail.com Big Lake MN
Westby Rob 218-205-5197 thewoods@prtel.com Dalton MN
Wiley Marty 218-849-6095 mwileystaxidermy@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Willard Jim 507-482-9453 willardstaxidermy@hotmail.com Brownsville MN
Wolf Anthony 320-237-8806 wolfhuntera5@hotmail.com Ulen MN
Wulfekuhle Jake 320-515-0092 wulfekuhle84@yahoo.com Ogilvie MN
Zimprich Dylan 701-740-2950 dzimprich@hotmail.com Lakota ND
Zwick Adam 320-333-2886 adamdzwick@aol.com Sauk Rapids MN
Zwick Haylee 555-555-5555 Haylee.zwick@mtg.com Sauk Rapids MN

© Minnesota Taxidermy Guild 2021