Minnesota Taxidermy Guild

Become a Member

Current Members


Last Name First Name Phone Email City State
Allen Brian 651-356-5514 beretta24@hotmail.com Blaine MN
Anderson Ryan 701-306-1760 lightsouttaxidermy@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Augeson Shane 507-380-5198 saugeson@icloud.com Milan MN
Baker Jeff 712-330-1285 rldtax@yahoo.com Spirit Lake IA
Barnes Chris 763-843-6092 hunter21469@hotmail.com Stanchfield MN
Bashaw Mike 608-498-9243 spentarrowtaxidermy@hotmail.com La Crescent MN
Beck Dan 320-676-8768 danbeck@sample.usa Isle MN
Beem Caleb 555-555-5555 Caleb.beem@mtg.com Milnor ND
Beem Mitch 701-680-3085 ms.azbeem@gmail.com Milnor ND
Benson James 218-779-6556 sts@invisimax.com East Grand Forks MN
Bertilrud Daniel 218-686-0815 djbertilrud@gmail.com Greenbush MN
Binnebose Mark 000-000-0000 mbinne@Q.com Saint Cloud MN
Blanch Daniel 218-850-0247 blanchcamp@gmail.com Williams MN
Bohlman Brandyn 507-451-2784 brandynbohlman@gmail.com Owatonna MN
Braaten Daniel 320-634-4688 sndbraaten@wisper-wireless.com Glenwood MN
Christianson Bob 218-324-0128 baitpilejunky@hotmail.com International Falls MN
Crowley-Dean Katherine 701-361-2723 info@diamonddusttaxidermy.com Duluth MN
Dirkes James 320-815-1990 northernrednecktaxidermy@gmail.com Osakis MN
Duberowski John 320-766-9850 jjduberowski@gmail.com Parkers Prairie MN
Ekstrom Casey 555-555-5555 cwekstrom@yahoo.com Norwood Young America MN
Ekstrom Cody 952-334-8011 cjekstrom@yahoo.com Norwood Young America MN
Elich Jeff 218-327-9293 elichtaxidermy@yahoo.com Bovey MN
Erickson Tyler 605-691-1145 topnotchtaxidermy@hotmail.com Brookings SD
Evan Brandon 507-380-9005 fakebrandonevan@aol.com Minnesota Lake MN
Friendshuh Ashley 814-515-8663 ashleyrose2016@hotmail.com Prior Lake MN
Friendshuh Ashley 814-515-8663 imfnawsme@hotmail.com Prior Lake MN
Frink Chester 218-790-1966 cfrink@outlook.com Glyndon MN
Gebeke Brian 701-219-4638 bandkgeb@midco.net Fargo ND
Genereux Nick 218-280-3401 nick_3401@hotmail.com Crookston MN
Gensmer Eric 507-272-5411 engensmer@gmail.com Lewiston MN
Gese Kelsey 651-336-2832 kplummer1989@yahoo.com St Paul MN
Glimsdahl Jared 907-538-4396 jaredglimsdahl@hotmail.com East Grand Forks MN
Graber Brad 218-591-4977 bgraber74@yahoo.com Cloquet MN
Graber Laurie 218-591-4978 Laurie.graber65@gmail.com Cloquet MN
Grams Ron 715-766-3300 gramstaxstudio@centurylink.com Springbrook WI
grams ron 715-939-0130 rgrams116@outlook.com Springbrook WI
Grimes Pat Cherl 218-547-4971 pcgrimes@arvig.net Walker MN
Hagberg Neal 507-766-2424 nealhagberg@yahoo.com New Ulm MN
Hansen Dagen 507-830-0633 dagenhansen@mtg.com Windom MN
Hansen Hyatt 507-830-0633 hyatthansen@mtg.com Windom MN
Hansen Roger 218-943-1722 rlhansen27@yahoo.com Miltona MN
Hansen Thomas 507-830-0633 thansen30@hotmail.com Windom MN
Hayden Louise 715-495-5527 nordictaxidermy@gmail.com Grand Meadow MN
Hedman Chad 218-849-4555 chad@sunramtaxidermy.com Detroit Lakes MN
Hidde Tim 218-568-4856 tim@trophytimetaxidermy.com Pequot Lakes MN
Highet Robert 507-206-7704 rhighet86@yahoo.com Rochester MN
Hlebaen John 320-393-2825 jake2825@jetup.net Rice MN
Hoyer Jason 715-688-9133 jason.m.hoyer@gmail.com Ellsworth WI
Jacobson Drew 320-261-5211 drewanddonnaj@gmail.com Annandale MN
Jensen Matt 218-2040-596 jentzhunting@gmail.com Ogema MN
Jensen Matt 218-204-0596 jentzhunting@yahoo.com Ogema MN
Johnson Erick 701-866-5652 ejohnson@loretel.net Pelican Rapids MN
Johnson Keith 763-300-2432 skeeterstaxidermy@gmail.com Montrose MN
Johnson Lance 701-367-4298 wctaxidermy1@gmail.com Hunter ND
Johnson Peter 218-235-3092 wo.taxidermy@yahoo.com Ely MN
Johnson Shawn 218-525-4970 mcquaderoadfur@msn.com Duluth MN
Johnson Steve 253-777-8463 sbjohnson20@hotmail.com Ely MN
Jordahl Riley 701-320-5247 rileyjordahl@gmail.com Lamoure ND
Kahlert Jeremiah 320-732-2675 jeremiah.Kahlert@mtg.com Osakis MN
Kalhert Mike 320-732-2675 grtbear@rea-alp.com Osakis MN
Kawlewski Jesse 218-457-2545 pvt.kawlewski@yahoo.com Perham MN
Kjemhus Patrick 701-330-7157 kjemhus25@hotmail.com St Thomas ND
Knutson Clifford 320-760-4297 vashalah@hotmail.com Alexandria MN
Koziolek Anthony 507-456-6109 ajkozmmtaxidermy@gmail.com Owatonna MN
Koziolek Ethan 507-456-6109 ethankoziolek@mtg.com Owatonna MN
Koziolek Victoria 507-456-6109 victoriakoziolek@mtg.com Owatonna MN
Krings Erin 715-563-4001 erinstaxidermy@yahoo.com Hawkins WI
Krogstad Les 218-945-6213 kph@gvtel.com Fertile MN
Kutina Michael 563-568-1527 icefishingman2003@yahoo.com Lansing IA
Lakey Kyle 608-484-0417 t3_taxidermy@yahoo.com Galesville WI
Larson Royce 320-219-0608 willowtaxidermy@yahoo.com Pine City MN
Lawrence Jake 507-533-8710 larrystaxidermy@live.com Stewartville MN
LeClaire Adam 320-226-3167 adamleclaire60@gmail.com Currie MN
Lorentz Luke 218-457-0292 lorentzluke@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Markgraf Curt 218-731-9036 nwtcurt@gmail.com Pelican Rapids MN
Martinetto Paul 218-244-5839 martinettotaxidermy@gmail.com Grand Rapids MN
Maxwell Jeffrey 218-855-0414 jeffrey.maxwell@mtg.com Brainerd MN
Mayer Annie 507-696-8588 mayerannie11@gmail.com Chatfield MN
Mayer Mark 507-696-8588 mm_taxidermy08@yahoo.com Chatfield MN
McHugh Jeff 507-534-3390 jeffjmchugh@gmail.com Altura MN
Miller Scott 218-391-4753 rock_creek_taxidermy@yahoo.com Duluth MN
Morton Andrew 612-812-3175 mortonandrew18@gmail.com Excelsior MN
Nestrud Sam 715 928 2799 sammy_wwg@yahoo.com Spring Valley WI
Nevalainen Wayne 218-254-2661 dafinn@hotmail.com Chisholm MN
Norton Bruce 507 864-7508 bknorton@acegroup.cc Rushford MN
O'Brien Dean 651-464-4460 obrientaxidermy@hotmail.com Forest Lake MN
O'Malley Larry 507-273-6252 lmomalley32@yahoo.com Hayfield MN
O'Malley Payton 507-273-6252 paytonomalley@mtg.com Hayfield MN
Osland Geoffrey 701-891-8784 wildlifegeoff@gmail.com Hazen ND
Pendzimas Mike 763-422-2007 mike.pendzimas@mtg.com Andover MN
Peterson Jon 320-522-2149 jonpete93@yahoo.com Bird Island MN
Peterson Kirk 715-495-7985 kirkgpeterson@yahoo.com Arkansaw WI
Reed Terry 507-635-5837 reed.terry@mayo.edu Mantorville MN
Reiling Aaron 218-443-1401 wildfurtaxidermy@gmail.com Barnesville MN
Rogge Rick 218-330-4241 rickrogge@hotmail.com Verndale MN
Roquet Jason 218-474-1479 jasonroquet@gmail.com Ada MN
Ross Adam 218-428-2543 adamsanimalstaxidermy@hotmail.com Cloquet MN
Rudnik Alex 218-289-5216 rudni020@umn.edu Warren Mn
Ruegemer Dominic 320 249 8746 druegefur@gmail.com Holdingford MN
Ryks Jim 612-644-7657 jigginjim@aol.com Buffalo MN
Sandberg Travis 320-305-1521 haro_boy@hotmail.com Ortonville MN
Sanderson Derek 320-630-8315 derek.sanderson87@gmail.com Little Falls MN
Sayre Chad 612-414-7677 lauri@myfastmail.com Carver MN
Sayre Chad 612-414-7677 laurie@myfastmail.com Carver MN
Schafer Savannah 701-934-0587 savannahrsch@outlook.com Turtle Lake ND
Schmidt David 262-495-4532 erschmidt1@centurytel.net Palmyra WI
Schmitz Duane 218-631-4988 dtax39@yahoo.com Wadena MN
Schuett Mike 320-632-3558 mikeschuett@ymail.com Little Falls MN
Seibert Kristian 651-274-2276 kristianstaxidermy@gmail.com Afton MN
Shane Ken 320-492-4890 kenshane@charter.net Saint Cloud MN
Sheafor Thomas 608-796-1135 whtlbwhnter@charter.net La Crosse WI
Slocum Jim 507-926-0052 jamslocum@hotmail.com Reading MN
Stoppleworth Ron 701-678-2703 ron.stoppleworth@mtg.com Gwinner ND
Sturtz Chris 515-230-0587 jakecs@netins.net Ogden IA
Sturtz Jacob 515-230-0587 jacobsturtz@mtg.com Ogden IA
Sunram Garrett 218-847-5247 garrett@sunramtaxidermy.com Detroit Lakes MN
Swanson Bret 651-674-8406 bret.swanson@mtg.com North Branch MN
Sykora Joshua 651-303-4169 sykorastaxidermy@gmail.com Hastings MN
Van Halbeck Joel 320-249-7915 joelv@redstransfer.com Sauk Rapids MN
Vohnoutka Scott 952-895-9690 svohnoutka@airtechthermex.com Savage MN
Weber Jesse 715-641-0916 jesseweber56@yahoo.com Clayton WI
Welscher Brian 507-459-8165 brianwelscher@gmail.com Caledonia MN
Westby Rob 218-205-5197 thewoods@prtel.com Dalton MN
Wiley Marty 218-849-6095 mwileystaxidermy@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Willard Jim 507-482-9453 willardstaxidermy@hotmail.com Brownsville MN
Wilson Mark 605-381-2064 chromeriderrn@yahoo.com Claire City SD
Wold Randy 218-841-5325 randywold57@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Zimprich Dylan 701-740-2950 dzimprich@hotmail.com Lakota ND
Zupko Doug 320-632-5821 Doug.zupko@mtg.com Flensburg MN
Zwick Adam 320-333-2886 adamdzwick@aol.com Sauk Rapids MN
Zwick Haylee 555-555-5555 Haylee.zwick@mtg.com Sauk Rapids MN

© Minnesota Taxidermy Guild 2018