Minnesota Taxidermy Guild

Become a Member

Current Members


Last Name First Name Phone Email City State
Allen Brian 651-356-5514 beretta24@hotmail.com Blaine MN
Ash Travis 715 928-2855 t-ash@live.com Exeland WI
Augeson Shane 507-380-5198 saugeson@mvtvwireless.com Milan MN
Baker Jeff 712-330-1285 rldtax@yahoo.com Spirit Lake IA
Barnes Chris 763-843-6092 hunter21469@hotmail.com Stanchfield MN
Bashaw Mike 608-498-9243 spentarrowtaxidermy@hotmail.com La Crescent MN
Beck Dan 320-676-8768 danbeck@sample.usa Isle MN
Becker Erik 651-565-4348 hvtaxidermy@live.com Kellogg MN
Becker Mark 507-317-0954 mark_andrew_becker@hotmail.com Lake Crystal MN
Benson James 218-779-6556 sts@invisimax.com East Grand Forks MN
Bertilrud Daniel 218-686-0815 djbertilrud@gmail.com Greenbush MN
Binnebose Mark 000-000-0000 mbinne@Q.com Saint Cloud MN
Blanch Daniel 218-850-0247 blanchcamp@gmail.com Williams MN
Bohlman Brandyn 507-451-2784 brandynbohlman@gmail.com Owatonna MN
Christianson Bob 218-324-0128 baitpilejunky@hotmail.com International Falls MN
Christianson Nicholas 218-324-0073 redneckpride799@gmail.com International Falls MN
Crowley-Dean Katherine 701-361-2723 info@diamonddusttaxidermy.com Duluth MN
Elich Jeff 218-327-9293 elichtaxidermy@yahoo.com Bovey MN
Erickson Tyler 605-691-1145 topnotchtaxidermy@hotmail.com Brookings SD
Evan Brandon 507-380-9005 fakebrandonevan@aol.com Minnesota Lake MN
Fisher Rick 218-765-3028 backwoodstaxidermymn@gmail.com Merrifield MN
Friendshuh Ashley 814-515-8663 imfnawsme@hotmail.com Prior Lake MN
Gebeke Brian 701-219-4638 blgeb@cableone.net Fargo ND
Genereux Nick 218-280-3401 nick_3401@hotmail.com Crookston MN
Gensmer Eric 507-272-5411 engensmer@gmail.com Lewiston MN
Gese Kelsey 651-336-2832 kplummer1989@yahoo.com St Paul MN
Giese Greg 320-305-0579 grumpgiese@gmail.com Ortonville MN
Glimsdahl Jared 907-538-4396 jaredglimsdahl@hotmail.com East Grand Forks MN
Graber Brad 218-591-4977 bgraber74@yahoo.com Cloquet MN
Grams Ron 715-766-3300 gramstaxstudio@centurylink.com Springbrook WI
Hagberg Neal 507-766-2424 nealhagberg@yahoo.com New Ulm MN
Hansen Dagen 507-830-0633 dagenhansen@mtg.com Windom MN
Hansen Hyatt 507-830-0633 hyatthansen@mtg.com Windom MN
Hansen Roger 218-943-1722 rlhansen27@yahoo.com Miltona MN
Hansen Thomas 507-830-0633 thansen30@hotmail.com Windom MN
Hayden Louise 715-495-5527 nordictaxidermy@gmail.com Grand Meadow MN
Hedman Chad 218-849-4555 chad@sunramtaxidermy.com Detroit Lakes MN
Highet Robert 507-206-7704 rhighet86@yahoo.com Rochester MN
Hlebaen John 320-393-2825 jake2825@jetup.net Rice MN
Hoyer Jason 715-688-9133 jason.m.hoyer@gmail.com Ellsworth WI
Jacobson Drew 320-274-5111 drewj@lakedalelink.net Annandale MN
Jensen Matt 218-204-0596 jentzhunting@yahoo.com Ogema MN
Johnson Keith 763-300-2432 skeeterstaxidermy@gmail.com Montrose MN
Johnson Shawn 218-525-4970 mcquaderoadfur@msn.com Duluth MN
Kalhert Mike 320-732-2675 grtbear@rea-alp.com Osakis MN
Koziolek Anthony 507-456-6109 ajkozmmtaxidermy@gmail.com Owatonna MN
Koziolek Ethan 507-456-6109 ethankoziolek@mtg.com Owatonna MN
Koziolek Victoria 507-456-6109 victoriakoziolek@mtg.com Owatonna MN
Kutina Michael 563-568-1527 icefishingman2003@yahoo.com Lansing IA
Lakey Kyle 608-484-0417 t3_taxidermy@yahoo.com Galesville WI
Larson Royce 320-219-0608 willowtaxidermy@yahoo.com Pine City MN
Lawrence Jake 507-533-8710 larrystaxidermy@live.com Stewartville MN
LeClaire Adam 320-226-3167 adamleclaire60@gmail.com Currie MN
Ledford Leland 507-990-5882 ledford_01@yahoo.com Bellechester MN
Martinetto Paul 218-244-5839 martinettotaxidermy@gmail.com Grand Rapids MN
Mayer Mark 507-696-8588 mm_taxidermy08@yahoo.com Chatfield MN
McHugh Jeff 507-534-3390 jeffjmchugh@gmail.com Altura MN
Miller Nate 218-851-5817 miller076@hotmail.com Dickinson ND
Miller Scott 218-391-4753 rock_creek_taxidermy@yahoo.com Duluth MN
Miller Scott 218-391-4753 smiller1135@yahoo.com Duluth MN
Morton Andrew 612-812-3175 mortonandrew18@gmail.com Excelsior MN
Nakielski Mike 262-224-5905 mike@mikesprotaxidermy.com Iron Ridge WI
Nestrud Sam 715 928 2799 sammy_wwg@yahoo.com Hammond WI
Nevalainen Wayne 218-254-2661 dafinn@hotmail.com Chisholm MN
Norton Bruce 507 864-7508 bknorton@acegroup.cc Rushford MN
O'Brien Dean 651-464-4460 obrientaxidermy@hotmail.com Forest Lake MN
O'Malley Larry 507-273-6252 lmomalley32@yahoo.com Hayfield MN
O'Malley Payton 507-273-6252 paytonomalley@mtg.com Hayfield MN
Osland Geoffrey 701-891-8784 wildlifegeoff@gmail.com Hazen ND
Perkins Tim 555-555-5555 timperkins@mtg.com Bloomer WI
Peterson Jon 320-522-2149 jonpete93@yahoo.com Bird Island MN
Price Duncan 555-555-5555 duncanprice@mtg.com Chassell MI
Reed Terry 507-635-5837 reed.terry@mayo.edu Mantorville MN
Reiling Aaron 218-443-1401 wildfurtaxidermy@gmail.com Barnesville MN
Roers Tony 320-241-4663 droptine@ymail.com Parkers Prairie MN
Roquet Jason 218-474-1479 jasonroquet@gmail.com Ada MN
Ross Adam 218-428-2543 adamsanimalstaxidermy@hotmail.com Cloquet MN
Rudnik Alex 218-289-5216 rudni020@umn.edu Warren Mn
Ryks Jim 612-644-7657 jigginjim@aol.com Buffalo MN
Sandberg Travis 320-305-1521 haro_boy@hotmail.com Ortonville MN
Sanderson Derek 320-630-8315 derek.sanderson87@gmail.com Little Falls MN
Sayre Chad 612-414-7677 lauri@myfastmail.com Carver MN
Seibert Kristian 651-274-2276 kristianstaxidermy@gmail.com Afton MN
Shane Ken 320-492-4890 kenshane@charter.net Saint Cloud MN
Sheafor Thomas 608-796-1135 whtlbwhnter@charter.net La Crosse WI
Slocum Jim 507-926-0052 jamslocum@hotmail.com Reading MN
Sturtz Chris 515-230-0587 jakecs@netins.net Ogden IA
Sturtz Jacob 515-230-0587 jacobsturtz@mtg.com Ogden IA
Sunram Garrett 218-847-5247 garrett@sunramtaxidermy.com Detroit Lakes MN
Sykora Joshua 651-303-4169 sykorastaxidermy@gmail.com Hastings MN
Temple Jim 952-452-1676 mnjimmer@hotmail.com Roseville MN
Trushenski JR 612-384-6051 jrswoods@live.com Minneapolis MN
Verhunce Scott 262-305-6878 ffftaxidermy@gmail.com Allenton WI
Vogelpohl Brian 651-428-6974 talltinetaxidermy28@yahoo.com Braham MN
Vohnoutka Scott 952-895-9690 svohnoutka@airtechthermex.com Savage MN
Welscher Brian 507-459-8165 brianwelscher@gmail.com Caledonia MN
Wiley Marty 218-849-6095 mwileystaxidermy@gmail.com Detroit Lakes MN
Willard Jim 507-482-9453 willardstaxidermy@hotmail.com Brownsville MN
Zwick Adam 320-333-2886 adamdzwick@aol.com Sauk Rapids MN

© Minnesota Taxidermy Guild 2017